ACCESS TO CARE External Link, Opens in New Window

making appointments

maps + parking

requesting medical records

remote access request by providers

about TAMC

media contact

disaster preparedness (ready army)

meddac-japan

meddac-korea

u.s. army health clinic-schofield barracks

warrior ohana medical home

warrior transition battalion

rhc-p leaders and organization

leaders and organization

newcomers

reserve affairs

troop command

training and education

gme and clerkships

departments

employment

referral guidelines

contact us


Paygov

TAMC on Facebook TAMC Photos on Zenfolio
TAMC on Twitter TAMC Videos on Vimeo

iSalute

Performance Triad 26 Week Health Challenge

Tripler Guide 2015
Tripler Guide 2015

CLICK HERE for Pharmacy Information and Online Refills

Lodging Information

The Graduate Medical Education Office has provided this page for information purposes only and we do not support or recommend any one hotel over another hotel.

All students (except USUHS 2nd and 3rd years) are responsible for making their own lodging and transportation arrangements.

Military students please click here for additional information.



HOTELS PHONE WEB ADDRESS
Ambassador Hotel of Waikiki 1-855-513-4392 www.ambassadorwaikiki.com/
Aqua Hotels and Resorts 1-866-924-6543 www.aquaresorts.com/
Pagoda Hotel & Restaurant 1-866-536-7977 www.pagodahotel.com/
Aston Hotel & Resorts 1-877-997-6667 www.astonhotels.com/
Best Western The Plaza Hotel 1-808-836-3636 www.bestwestern.com/
Castle Resorts & Hotels 1-877-367-1912 www.castleresorts.com/home
Condo Hawaiian King 1-831-295-8377 www.condohawaiianking.com
Hale Koa Hotel 1-800-367-6027 www.halekoa.com/
Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki 1-888-977-4623 www.princeresortshawaii.com
Hawaiian Monarch 1-866-293-4738 www.hawaiianmonarchhotels.com
Hilton Hotels and Resorts 1-800-445-8667 www.hiltonhawaii.com
Holiday Inn 1-877-424-2449 www.holidayinn.com
Hyatt Hotels and Resorts 1-800-233-1234 www.hyatt.com/
Ilima Hotel 1-808-923-1877 www.ilima.com/
Ohana Hotels and Resorts 1-866-254-1605 www.ohanahotelsoahu.com/
Outrigger Hotels & Resorts 1-866-956-4262 www.outrigger.com/
Pacific Beach Hotel, Waikiki 1-808-923-4511 www.pacificbeachhotel.com
Queen Kapiolani Hotel 1-808-922-1941 www.queenkapiolani.com
Ramada Plaza Waikiki 1-800-854-9517 http://ramada.com/
Sheraton Hotels & Resorts (Starwood Hotels) 1-800-325-3535 www.starwoodhotels.com/
The Breakers at Waikiki 1-800-426-0494 http://breakers-hawaii.com/
The Equus 1-808-949-0061 www.equushotel.com
The Lodge at Kaneohe Bay 1-808-254-2806 www.innsofthecorps.com
The Modern Honolulu 1-844-868-3825 www.themodernhonolulu.com
The New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel 1-808-923-1555 www.kaimana.com/
Tripler IHG 1-877-711-8326 www.ihg.com/armyhotels/
Waikiki Gateway Hotel 1-808-942-6006 www.waikikigateway.com/
Waikiki Resort Hotel 1-800-367-5116 www.waikikiresort.com
Waikiki Sand Villa Hotel 1-808-922-4744 http://sandvillahotel.com


Back to Top