ACCESS TO CARE External Link, Opens in New Window

making appointments

maps + parking

requesting medical records

remote access request by providers

about PRMC/TAMC

disaster preparedness (ready army)

meddac-japan

meddac-korea

u.s. army health clinic-schofield barracks

warrior ohana medical home

warrior transition battalion

leaders and organization

newcomers

reserve affairs

troop command

training and education

gme and clerkships

departments

employment

referral guidelines

contact us


Paygov

iSalute

The Safe Place

Performance Triad 26 Week Health Challenge

Tripler Guide 2013
Tripler Guide 2013

CLICK HERE for Pharmacy Information and Online Refills


Lodging Information

HOTELS PHONE WEB ADDRESS
Ambassador Hotel of Waikiki 1-800-923-2670 www.ambassadorwaikiki.com/
Aqua Hotels and Resorts 1-866-406-2782 www.aquaresorts.com/
Aqua Aloha Surf Waikiki
Aqua Bamboo Waikiki
Aqua Ilikai Hotel and Suites
Aqua Pacific Monarch
Aqua Palms Waikiki
Aqua Queen Kapiolani Hotel
Aqua Skyline at Island Colony
Aqua Waikiki Joy
Aqua Waikiki Pearl
Aqua Waikiki Wave
Luana Waikiki
Park Shore Waikiki
Maile Sky Court (managed by) 1-866-536-7974 www.mailesky.com/
Lotus Honolulu (managed by) 1-866-970-4166 www.lotushonoluluhotel.com/
Pagoda Hotel & Restaurant 1-866-536-7977 www.pagodahotel.com/
Aston Hotel & Resorts 1-877-997-6667 www.astonhotels.com/
Aston at the Waikiki Banyan
Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
Aston Waikiki Beachside Hotel
Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
Aston Waikiki Sunset
Aston Waikiki Beach Tower
Hotel Renew by Aston
Best Western The Plaza Hotel (Airport) 1-808-780-7234 www.bestwestern.com/
Castle Resorts & Hotels 1-877-367-1912 www.castleresorts.com/home
Ilikai Tower
Pacific Marina Inn Airport
Waikiki Grand Hotel
Waikiki Shore
Condo Hawaiian King 1-831-295-8377 www.condohawaiianking.com
Hale Koa Hotel 1-808-955-0555 www.halekoa.com/
Hawaii Prince Hotel Waikiki 1-888-977-4623 www.princeresortshawaii.com
Hawaiian Monarch 1-866-293-4738 www.hawaiianmonarchhotels.com
Hotels by Hilton and Embassy Suites 1-800-445-8667 www.hiltonhawaii.com
Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort
Hilton Waikiki Beach
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at Hilton Hawaiian Village
Grand Waikikian Suites
Hokulani Waikiki
Embassy Suites Waikiki Beach Walk
Doubletree by Hilton Alana Waikiki Hotel
Holiday Inn Resort, Waikiki Beachcomber 1-877-410-6667 www.holidayinn.com
Hyatt Hotels and Resorts 1-800-233-1234 www.hyatt.com/
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort and Spa
Hyatt Place Waikiki Beach
Ilima Hotel 1-888-253-1628 www.ilima.com
JW Marriot Hotels 1-800-228-9290 www.marriott.com/default.mi
Courtyard Waikiki Beach
Waikiki Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
Marriott's Ko Olina Beach Club
JW Marriott Ihilani Ko Olina Resort & Spa
Miramar at Waikiki 1-866-257-5990 www.roomstays.com
Ohana Hotels and Resorts 1-866-254-1605 www.ohanahotelsoahu.com/
Ohana Waikiki West
Ohana Waikiki Malia
Ohana Waikiki East
Outrigger Hotels & Resorts 1-866-956-4262 www.outrigger.com/
Ala Moana Hotel – Honolulu
Airport Honolulu Hotel
Outrigger Reef on the Beach
Outrigger Waikiki on the Beach
Outrigger Waikiki Shore
Outrigger Regency on Beachwalk
Pacific Beach Hotel, Waikiki 1-808-922-1233 www.pacificbeachhotel.com
Ramada Plaza Waikiki 1-808-922-1233 http://ramadaplazawaikiki.com/
Sheraton Hotels & Resorts (Starwood Hotels) 1-800-325-3535 www.starwoodhotels.com/
Sheraton Waikiki
Sheraton Princess Kaiulani
The Royal Hawaiian Moana Surfrider
The Breakers at Waikiki 1-800-426-0494 www.breakers-hawaii.com/
The Equus 1-800-669-7719 www.equushotel.com
The Lodge at Kaneohe Bay 1-808-254-2806 www.innsofthecorps.com
The Modern Honolulu 1-855-970-4161 www.themodernhonolulu.com
The New Otani Kaimana Beach Hotel 1-808-923-1555 http://kaimana.com
Tripler IHG 1-877-711-8326 www.ihg.com/armyhotels/
Waikiki Gateway Hotel 1-808-942-6006 www.waikikigateway.com/
Waikiki Resort Hotel 1-800-367-5116 www.waikikiresort.com
Waikiki Sand Villa Hotel 1-800-247-1903 www.www.sandvillahotel.com


Back to Top